Aire Valley Rehearsal Studio

Find us at:
KAODS Rehearsal Studio,
Airevalley Business Centre,
Lawkholme Lane,
Keighley,
BD21 3BB

Hairspray!

First performance in :

175 days 7 hours 26 minutes 42 seconds!

Unless otherwise stated:

  • Rehearsals at Airevalley Business Centre Studio
  • If you are unable to attend a rehearsal, please contact the following:
    • Singing rehearsal – please call John
    • Dancing rehearsal – please call Judith
    • Floor rehearsals – please call Jay
    • or email our Production Team via the Contact Page
  • Telephone contact numbers and email addresses are on the notice board at the rehearsal studio. Please make a note of them in case you need them.
  • You may also contact the production team through Facebook in our private group Keighley Musical Theatre Company – Cast & Crew
    If you are not yet a member of this group, Join Now to receive the latest information
  • THIS LIST MAY CHANGE – PLEASE CHECK BACK REGULARLY
  • Last minute changes will always be communicated at rehearsals. If you miss a rehearsal, or cannot remember what was said, please check with one of your fellow cast members or production team.
  • Principals maybe required to attend some Saturday and Monday rehearsals if they are in a group number.
  • Duets and principal numbers will be arranged with the characters required.

 

 

Day Date Time Who What
Monday 14th May 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm - Full Call
Goodmorning Baltimore, you cant stop the beat, the nicest kids in town
Wednesday 16th May 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm - Full Call
Re-cap, mamma I'm a big girl now
Monday 21st May 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm - Full Call
Re-cap, I can hear the bells
Wednesday 23rd May 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm - Full Call
Re-cap, Welcome to the sixties
Thursday 24th May 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Principal Singing
Wednesday 30th May 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Run and tell that, Big blonde and beautiful
Thursday 31st May 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Principal Singing
Monday 04th June 06:30 pm - 09:55 pm - TBA
Choreography
Wednesday 06th June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm The big doll house, It takes two
Thursday 07th June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm - Full Call
Introductory Workshop - Don't Miss!
Monday 11th June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Choreography
Wednesday 13th June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm - Full Call
Re-cap, Without love, I know where I've been
Thursday 14th June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Principal Singing
Monday 18th June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Choreography
Wednesday 20th June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Re-cap, Hairspray, Cooties
Thursday 21st June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Principal Singing
Monday 25th June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Choreography
Tuesday 26th June 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm + Penny
+ Edna
+ Tracy (L)
+ Corny
+ Velma
+ Amber
+ Prudy
+ Tracy (V)
+ Seaweed
+ Wilbur
P 5-44 lib only
Thursday 28th June 07:30 pm - 09:05 pm - Full Call
Good morning Baltimore - Everyone except Corny, Velma, Wilbur and Edna
Monday 02nd July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Choreography
Tuesday 03rd July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm p 5-40 to include Mama I’m a big girl and I can hear the bells Miss B Crabs
Thursday 05th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Good Morning Baltimore and reprise
Monday 09th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Choreography
Tuesday 10th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm P 46-61 lib only plus return to 5-44 if time
Wednesday 11th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm P 66-90 lib only
Thursday 12th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Nicest Kids, I Can Hear the Bells and revise
Monday 16th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Choreography
Tuesday 17th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Act 1 lib and some numbers
Wednesday 18th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm It takes two, Welcome to the 60s and revise
Thursday 19th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Run and Tell that and revise
Monday 23rd July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Choreography
Tuesday 24th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Act 2 lib
Wednesday 25th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Big Blonde and Beautiful and revise
Thursday 26th July 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Act 1 lib and some numbers
Monday 03rd September 07:30 pm - 09:55 pm Choreography