Rehearsal Studio

Oakworth Methodist Church
Keighley Road
Oakworth
BD22 7HN

Limited parking in church yard. More parking on Park Avenue/Victoria Street opposite.

Jack and the Beanstalk 2023

First performance in :

59 days 18 hours 28 minutes 58 seconds!

Unless otherwise stated:

  • Rehearsals at Oakworth Methodist Church
  • If you are unable to attend a rehearsal, please contact the casting secretary on 07723 008463, or email lisa@keighleymtc.com
  • Please join our Facebook private group Keighley Musical Theatre Company – Cast & Crew
    There is also a Facebook group specifically for this show. If you have not been invited to it, please ask at rehearsals.
  • THIS LIST MAY CHANGE – PLEASE CHECK BACK REGULARLY
  • Last minute changes will always be communicated at rehearsals. If you miss a rehearsal, or cannot remember what was said, please check with one of your fellow cast members, or our casting secretary.
  • Duets and principal numbers may be arranged with the characters required.

N.B.  Best viewed landscape on mobile

Day Date Time Who What
Mon 28th Nov 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm Ensemble
Dancers
+ Jack
Dance
Tue 29th Nov 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm Principals (in Scenes)
Lib Act 2
Wed 30th Nov 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm Ensemble
Dancers
Singing
Jack & Sue TBA
Thu 01st Dec 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm + Jimmy
+ Squire
+ Dame Trot
+ Jessie
+ Paula
Comedy
Sat 03rd Dec 09:00 am - 12:00 pm The Beanies
Music & Dance
Mon 05th Dec 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm Cast in specified scenes
Dance Caterpillar & Beanstalk
Tue 06th Dec 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm Full Call (No Beanies)
Movement
Wed 07th Dec 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm All Principals
Singing
Thu 08th Dec 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm All Principals
Lib Act 1 & 2
Sat 10th Dec 09:00 am - 12:00 pm The Beanies
Music & Dance

** Any electrical items (e.g. phone chargers, hair straighteners etc) taken into Victoria Hall must be PAT tested. If you intend to take any to the hall, please bring them on the dates indicated to be tested.