Sister Act 2024

First performance in :

85 days 18 hours 17 minutes 19 seconds!

Unless otherwise stated:

  • Rehearsals at Victoria Hall unless stated
  • If you are unable to attend a rehearsal, please contact the appropriate member of the production team
  • Please join our Facebook private group Keighley Musical Theatre Company – Cast & Crew
    There is also a Facebook group specifically for this show. If you have not been invited to it, please ask at rehearsals.
  • THIS LIST MAY CHANGE – PLEASE CHECK BACK REGULARLY
  • Last minute changes will always be communicated at rehearsals. If you miss a rehearsal, or cannot remember what was said, please check with one of your fellow cast members or the production team.

Rehearsal Locations

Victoria Hall
Hard Ings Road

Keighley
BD21 3JN

(Entry through Leisure Centre.)

Riddlesden Memorial Institute
3 Scott Lane,
Riddlesden, Keighley
BD20 5BU

N.B.  Best viewed landscape on mobile

Day Date Time Who What
Tue 23rd Jul 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *RIDDLESDEN*
Mother S, Nuns, Curtis, Joey, TJ, Pablo,
Act 2 9, 10
Wed 24th Jul 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
Full Call
Act 2 Sc 11
Tue 30th Jul 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *RIDDLESDEN*
Delorios Mother S Monsignour, Nuns
Act 2 1, 2
07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *RIDDLESDEN*
Curtis, Joey, TJ, Pablo, Cab Driver
Act 2 3, 8
Wed 31st Jul 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *RIDDLESDEN*
TBA
TBA
Tue 03rd Sep 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
TBA
Wed 04th Sep 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
TBA
Tue 10th Sep 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
TBA
Wed 11th Sep 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
TBA
Sun 15th Sep 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm *RIDDLESDEN*
Full Call
RUN SHOW
Tue 17th Sep 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
Full Call
RUN SHOW
Wed 18th Sep 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
TBA
Sun 22nd Sep 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm *RIDDLESDEN*
TBA
RUN SHOW
Tue 24th Sep 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
TBA
Wed 25th Sep 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
TBA
Sun 29th Sep 01:00 pm - 04:00 pm *RIDDLESDEN*
Full Call
RUN SHOW
Tue 01st Oct 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
Full Call
TBA
Wed 02nd Oct 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm *VIC HALL*
Full Call
TBA
Sun 06th Oct 10:00 am - 12:30 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
Band Call
01:00 pm - 04:00 pm Full Call
RUN SHOW
Wed 09th Oct 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
Costume Call
Thu 10th Oct 07:00 pm - 10:00 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
First Tech 7pm start
Fri 11th Oct 07:00 pm - 10:00 pm *VIC HALL*
Full Call
Second Tech 7pm start
Sat 12th Oct 10:00 am - 01:00 pm *VIC HALL*
TBA
Band Call
01:00 pm - 06:00 pm *VIC HALL*
Full Call
Dress Rehearsal 2pm start
Sun 13th Oct 12:30 pm - 05:30 pm Full Call
Opening Show 2.15pm
Mon 14th Oct 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm Full Call
Show - 7.15pm (TBA)
Tue 15th Oct 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm Full Call
Show - 7.15pm
Wed 16th Oct 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm Full Call
Show - 7.15pm
Fri 18th Oct 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm Full Call
Show - 7.15pm
Sat 19th Oct 12:00 pm - 04:00 pm Full Call
Show - 1.15pm
05:00 pm - 09:00 pm Full Call
Show - 6.00pm