Aire Valley Rehearsal Studio

Find us at:
KMTC Rehearsal Studio,
Airevalley Business Centre,
Lawkholme Lane,
Keighley,
BD21 3BB

Oliver!

First performance in :

111 days 7 hours 41 minutes 18 seconds!

Unless otherwise stated:

  • Rehearsals at Airevalley Business Centre Studio
  • If you are unable to attend a rehearsal, please contact the following:
    • Singing rehearsal – please call John
    • Dancing rehearsal – please call Judith
    • Floor rehearsals – please call Jay
    • or email our Production Team via the Contact Page
  • Telephone contact numbers and email addresses are on the notice board at the rehearsal studio. Please make a note of them in case you need them.
  • You may also contact the production team through Facebook in the private group Keighley Musical Theatre Company – Cast & Crew
    If you are not yet a member of the society, Join Now !
  • THIS LIST MAY CHANGE – PLEASE CHECK BACK REGULARLY
  • Last minute changes will always be communicated at rehearsals. If you miss a rehearsal, or cannot remember what was said, please check with one of your fellow cast members or production team.
  • Principals maybe required to attend some Saturday and Monday rehearsals if they are in a group number.
  • Duets and principal numbers will be arranged with the characters required.

 

 

Day Date Time Who What
Thursday 27th June 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
+ Dodger
+ Oliver
+ Fagin
+ Nancy
+ Bet
Unit 7 & 8
Monday 01st July 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Choreography
06:00 pm - 08:30 pm + Dodger
+ Oliver
+ Boys
+ Boys
+ Boys
+ Boys
+ Boys
Choreography - Harvey, William, Max Hib, Jack, Thomas, Findlay, Max Hud
06:30 pm - 07:30 pm + Fagin
Choreography
07:30 pm - 09:30 pm - Adult Ensemble
Choreography
Tuesday 02nd July 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Adult Ensemble
Unit 9
07:30 pm - 08:30 pm Unit 9 - Dylan, Findlay, Gianluca, Max Hud & Max Hib Only
Thursday 04th July 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm + Dodger
+ Fagin
+ Bill Sykes
+ Nancy
Unit 12
Monday 08th July 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Choreography
06:30 pm - 09:30 pm + Widow Corney
+ Mr Bumble
Choreography
Tuesday 09th July 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm + Dodger
+ Oliver
Units 5 & 14
08:00 pm - 09:45 pm - Full Call (No Kids)
Units 5 & 14
Thursday 11th July 07:00 pm - 09:30 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
+ Dodger
+ Oliver
+ Nancy
+ Bet
Unit 7
Monday 15th July 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Choreography
07:30 pm - 09:30 pm - Adult Ensemble
Choreography
Tuesday 16th July 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm + Nancy
+ Mr Sowerberry/Dr Grimwig
+ Widow Corney
+ Mrs Bedwin
+ Old Sally
+ Mr Bumble
+ Mr Brownlow
Unit 3 & 13
Tuesday 23rd July 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm + Oliver
+ Mr Sowerberry/Dr Grimwig
+ Mrs Sowerberry
+ Noah Claypole
+ Charlotte Sowerberry
+ Mr Bumble
Unit 4
Thursday 25th July 07:30 pm - 09:30 pm + Dodger
+ Oliver
+ Fagin
+ Nancy
+ Bet
Unit 7 & 8
07:30 pm - 08:45 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Unit 7 & 8
Tuesday 30th July 07:00 pm - 08:45 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
+ Mr Bumble
Unit 2 & 4
08:45 pm - 09:30 pm + Oliver
+ Mr Sowerberry/Dr Grimwig
+ Mrs Sowerberry
+ Widow Corney
+ Noah Claypole
+ Charlotte Sowerberry
+ Mr Bumble
Unit 2 & 4
Thursday 01st August 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
- Workhouse Staff
+ Oliver
+ Widow Corney
+ Old Sally
+ Mr Bumble
Units 1 & 2
Monday 02nd September 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Choreography
07:30 pm - 09:30 pm - Adult Ensemble
Choreography
Tuesday 03rd September 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Full call
Units 1, 6, 9, 10
07:30 pm - 08:45 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Units 1, 6, 9, 10
Thursday 05th September 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Full call
Units 2, 5, 7, 8
07:30 pm - 08:45 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Units 2, 5, 7, 8
Monday 09th September 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Choreography
07:30 pm - 09:30 pm - Adult Ensemble
Choreography
Wednesday 11th September 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Full call
Singing Revision
07:30 pm - 08:45 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Singing Revision
Thursday 12th September 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Principals in rehearsal units
Units 3,4,11,12,13
Monday 16th September 06:00 pm - 07:30 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Choreography
07:30 pm - 09:30 pm - Adult Ensemble
Choreography
Tuesday 17th September 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Full call
Units 1,2,5,6,9,10,14
07:30 pm - 08:45 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Units 1,2,5,6,9,10,14
Thursday 19th September 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Principals in rehearsal units
Units 3,4,5,11,12,13
Sunday 22nd September 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm - Full call
Act 1 - Full Call
02:00 pm - 05:00 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Act 1 - Full Call
Tuesday 24th September 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Full call
Act 2 - Full Call
07:30 pm - 08:45 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Act 2 - Full Call
Thursday 26th September 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Full call
Act 1 - Full Call
07:30 pm - 08:45 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Act 1 - Full Call
Sunday 29th September 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm - Full call
Act 2 - Full Call
02:00 pm - 05:00 pm - All Boys incl Oliver, Dodger
Act 2 - Full Call
Tuesday 01st October 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Full Call (Incl Boys)
Full Run
Thursday 03rd October 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Full Call (Incl Boys)
Full Run
Sunday 06th October 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm - Full Call (Incl Boys)
Full Run
Tuesday 08th October 07:30 pm - 09:45 pm - Full Call (Incl Boys)
Full Run
Wednesday 09th October 06:30 pm - 09:45 pm Costume Call - TBA
Thursday 10th October 06:30 pm - 10:00 pm Tech Rehearsal - TBA
Friday 11th October 06:30 pm - 10:30 pm - Full Call (Incl Boys)
Dress Rehearsal
Sunday 13th October 01:30 pm - 06:00 pm - Full Call (Incl Boys)
Dress Rehearsal

Unit Content

1. Overture  to ‘Food Glorious Food’  p 7
2. Food Glorious food to end of scene 17-13
3. Scene 2  14-18
4. Scene 3 and 4 19-32
5. Scene 5 to company chorus of consider yourself 33- 37
6. Consider yourself 37-38
7. Scene 6 to I’d do anything  39-51
8. I’d do anything, be back soon  51-57 plus pick a pocket 40-42
9. Final Act 1 scene, Three cripples 57-65 and 71-73
10.  Who will buy? 66-68 71-73
11. Doctor scene 68- 71
12. Thieves scenes 62-65, 74-80
13. Who is Oliver?  81-88
14. London Bridge 89-93